Regulatory RoundUP 2019: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of January 24, 2021.

Attendee Name Title  Company
John Allan Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and International Standards International Dairy Foods Association
Natasha Banton Director Supplier Quality Kemps LLC
Lester Boian Director Division of Milk Safety United States Department of Health & Human Services
Taylor Boone Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs International Dairy Foods Association
John Boortz Senior Director of Quality Tillamook County Creamery Association
Austin Burke Wells Enterprises, Inc.
Rob Byrne Chief Food Safety Officer Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Jennifer Cobos Senior Regulatory Compliance Analyst Tillamook County Creamery Association
Veronica Colas Associate Hogan Lovells US LLP
Pete Cresci Director of Food Safety and Quality Crystal Creamery
Catherine Davidson Senior Director, Quality Systems Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Joseph Delaney Quality Assurance Coordinator Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.
Frank Dembia Director of Operations, Protein Ingredients - East Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Greg Desautels Vice President, Quality & Food Safety Saputo Dairy Division USA
Clay Detlefsen National Milk Producers Federation
Amandeep Dhillon Vice President of Quality and Regulatory Affairs Grande Cheese Company
Julia Di Piero Director of Quality
Michael Dykes D.V.M. President and CEO International Dairy Foods Association
Kurt Epprecht Owner/Vice President, Cheese Quality and Dairy Policy Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.
Cary Frye Executive Secretary National Conference on Interstate Milk Shipments
Matthew Graziose PhD Project Manager, Regulatory Compliance Chobani, Inc.
Jerry Hagstrom Special Correspondent National Journal
Douglas Hass General Counsel
Eva Hurt Vice President, Regulatory & Scientific Affairs Nestle USA, Inc.
Beth Johnson M.S., R.D. Principal & CEO Food Directions LLC
Rachel Kaldor Executive Director
Mara Kamat Vice President of Human Resources Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.
David Kedzierski Vice President, Food Safety & Regulatory Affairs Agri-Mark, Inc./Cabot
Jeff Kent President JK Consulting
Jeffrey Kerschner Quality Control/Technology Manager Norseland Incorporated
Don Komora Regulatory Affairs Manager Bel Brands USA, Inc.
Brian Kraus Director, Food Safety & Regulatory Compliance Wells Enterprises, Inc.
Edward Learoyd Vice President, Food Safety, Quality & Regulatory Assurance Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.
Joseph Levitt Partner Hogan Lovells US LLP
Ana Londono Senior Specialist Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Mars Chocolate North America
Emily Lyons Attorney Husch Blackwell LLP
Scott MacIntire Director, Division of Enforcement, Office of Regulatory Affairs (ORA) U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Michelle Matto Nutrition and Labeling Consultant AM Food & Nutrition
Jessica Mazzola Quality Manager Fonterra (USA) Inc.
Karen McCarty Director of Quality Assurance Agropur U.S. Operations
James McVitty Vice President, Government Relations & Trade Strategy Fonterra (USA) Inc.
Jennifer Miner Counsellor - Agriculture and Food Embassy of Canada
Brandon Nelson Director of Innovation & Technical Services Daisy Brand Inc.
Jill Nicholls Dairy Management Inc.
Stephen Ostroff M.D. Former Deputy Commissioner for Foods and Veterinary Medicine U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Danielle Quist Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Counsel International Dairy Foods Association
Larry Rasmussen Director of Regulatory Affairs Leprino Foods Company
Rob Richter Senior Manager of R & D Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.
Timothy Roddy CAPT Branch Director, Group II, Division of Milk Safety, Office of State U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Stan Ryan President & CEO Darigold, Inc.
Melissa San Miguel Head of Red Flag USA, Global Head of Policy Red Flag Consulting
Angela Savage Director, Quality Assurance & Compliance Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Richard Scarsella Senior Corporate Quality Manager Biery Cheese Company
Bill Schiek Executive Director Dairy Institute of California
Jonathan Schlea Cost Accountant/Financial Analyst Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Doug Stearn FDA/CFSAN
Scott Stieber Director - Quality Control & Assurance Marathon Cheese Corporation
Brad Suhling Corporate Quality Assurance Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.
Marie Tanner Senior Vice President of Food Safety and Quality Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
Vincent Taylor President Daisy Brand Inc.
Karen Tobin Director of Regulatory Affairs HP Hood LLC
Jeremy Travis Vice President, Food Safety & Productivity Hilmar Cheese Company, Inc.
Kimberly Wingfield Manager, Regulatory Affairs Nestle USA, Inc.
Jeff Witte Director/Secretary New Mexico Department of Agriculture
Martina Woods Regulatory Scientist Saputo Dairy Division USA
Jon Woody CAPT, USPHA Director, Food Defense and Emergency Coordination Staff Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
Leah Ziemba Attorney Michael Best & Friedrich LLP